Donald Meineke, Artistic Director
Organist, Conductor, Tenor, Co-Founder and Artistic Director of Ensemble VIII

Gregory Eaton, President
Choirmaster/Organist, All Saints’ Episcopal Church

Meg Meo, Past President and Communications
Senior Vice President, Elizabeth Christian Public Relations, Retired

Thom Sloan, Past President and Development
Healthcare Consultant

Dr. Gena Tabery, Past President and Member-at-Large
Associate Professor of American Studies, UT-San Antonio, Retired
Organist, St. Michael’s Episcopal Church

Dr. Rebecca A. Baltzer, Secretary
Professor Emerita of Musicology, Butler School of Music, The University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Charlotte Sullivan, Treasurer
State Governmental Relations Liaison, Stephen F. Austin State University

Dr. Glenn Chandler, Member-at-Large
Professor of Music Theory, Butler School of Music, The University of Texas at Austin, Retired

Dr. George Dupere, Member-at-Large
Artist Director, Arts on Alexander; Chief Musician, Redeemer Presbyterian Church 

Denise Ketcham, Member-at-Large
Software Engineering Manager, Customer Communications, The Home Depot

Russell Gregory, Board Member Emeritus
Special Agent, Prudential Insurance, Retired